From purchase to payment

P-card Statement Dates and Deadlines

2020

2020 Statement Cycle Dates
  • Thursday, January 09, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • Thursday, April 09, 2020
  • Monday, May 11, 2020
  • Tuesday, June 09, 2020
  • Thursday, July 09, 2020
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020
  • Wednesday, September 09, 2020
  • Friday, October 09, 2020
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 09, 2020
2020 Reconciliation Deadlines
  • Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Friday, April 24, 2020
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020
  • Friday, June 12, 2020
  • Friday, July 24, 2020
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020
  • Monday, October 26, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020
  • Monday, December 28, 2020

2019

2019 Statement Cycle Dates
  • Wednesday, January 09, 2019
  • Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2019
  • Thursday, May 09, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2019
  • Friday, August 09, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Wednesday, October 09, 2019
  • Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019
2019 Reconciliation Deadlines
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Friday, May 24, 2019
  • Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Monday, December 30, 2019

Announcements & News

The University of Kansas has a Tobacco Free policy that extends to all visitors, including suppliers and contractors.

Tobacco Free KU Policy

Breathe Easy at KU

Universtiy of Kansas Contracts

 
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today