From purchase to payment

P-card Statement Dates and Deadlines

2020

2020 Statement Cycle Dates
  • Thursday, January 09, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • Thursday, April 09, 2020
  • Monday, May 11, 2020
  • Tuesday, June 09, 2020
  • Thursday, July 09, 2020
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020
  • Wednesday, September 09, 2020
  • Friday, October 09, 2020
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 09, 2020
2020 Reconciliation Deadlines
  • Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Friday, April 24, 2020
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020
  • Friday, June 12, 2020
  • Friday, July 24, 2020
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020
  • Monday, October 26, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020
  • Monday, December 28, 2020

2021

2021 Statement Cycle Dates
  • Monday, January 11, 2021
  • Tuesday, February 09, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021
  • Friday, April 09, 2021
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  • Wednesday, June 09, 2021  (subject to change)
  • Friday, July 09, 2021
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021
  • Thursday, September 09, 2021
  • Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 09, 2021
  • Thursday, December 09, 2021
2021 Reconciliation Deadlines
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021
  • Monday, April 26, 2021
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021
  • Friday, June 11, 2021  (subject to change)
  • Monday, July 26, 2021
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021
  • Friday, September 24, 2021
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021
  • Friday, December 24, 2021

Announcements & News

The University of Kansas has a Tobacco Free policy that extends to all visitors, including suppliers and contractors.

 
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today