From purchase to payment

P-card Statement Dates and Deadlines

2018

2018 Statement Cycle Dates
  • Tuesday, January 09
  • Friday, February 09
  • Friday, March 9
  • Tuesday, April 10
  • Wednesday, May 9
  • Monday, June 11
  • Tuesday, July 10
  • Thursday, August 9
  • Tuesday, September 11
  • Tuesday, October 09
  • Friday, November 09
  • Tuesday, December 11
2018 Reconciliation Deadlines
  • Wednesday, January 24
  • Monday, February 26
  • Monday, March 26
  • Wednesday, April 25
  • Wednesday, May 23
  • June—TBD due to year-end processing
  • Wednesday, July 25
  • Friday, August 24
  • Wednesday, September 26
  • Wednesday, October 24
  • Monday, November 26
  • Wednesday, December 19

 

2019

2019 Statement Cycle Dates
  • Wednesday, January 09, 2019
  • Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2019
  • Thursday, May 09, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2019
  • Friday, August 09, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Wednesday, October 09, 2019
  • Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019
2019 Reconciliation Deadlines
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Friday, May 24, 2019
  • Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Monday, December 30, 2019

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
KU Today