From purchase to payment

P-card Statement Dates and Deadlines

2016

2016 Statement Cycle Dates
  • Thursday, January 14, 2016
  • Friday, February 12, 2016
  • Monday, March 14, 2016
  • Thursday, April 14, 2016
  • Friday, May 13, 2016
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2016
  • Thursday, July 14, 2016
  • Friday, August 12, 2016
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016
  • Friday, October 14, 2016
  • Monday, November 14, 2016
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016
2016 Reconciliation Deadlines
  • Thursday, January 21, 2016
  • Thursday, February 18, 2016
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2016
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2016
  • Thursday, May 19, 2016
  • Friday, June 17, 2016 (formerly Monday, June 20, 2016)
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2016
  • Thursday, August 18, 2016
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016
  • Friday, November 18, 2016
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016

2017

2017 Statement Cycle Dates
  • Tuesday, January 10
  • Thursday, February 9
  • Thursday, March 9
  • Tuesday, April 11
  • Tuesday, May 9
  • Friday, June 9
  • Tuesday, July 11
  • Wednesday, August 9
  • Monday, September 11
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Thursday, November 9
  • Monday, December 11
2017 Reconciliation Deadlines
  • Wednesday, January 25
  • Thursday, February 23
  • Friday, March 24
  • Tuesday, April 25
  • Wednesday, May 24
  • Tuesday, June 20 (subject to change due to year end close, and Oracle FITC implementation)
  • Tuesday, July 25
  • Friday, August 25
  • Monday, September 25
  • Tuesday, October 24
  • Monday, November 20
  • Tuesday, December 19

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
KU Today